INDUSTRIAL ELECTRONICS AUTOMATION DEVICES AND SOFTWARE

PLENRU

Cooperation with us

One of our main goals is creating and expanding of long-term cooperation with our Customers. Therefore, taking care of assuring You fully professional service, we present below some of our proposals:

  • ProfitBASE partnership program
    We care that You are able to actively build Your market position, so we have created ProfitBASE – partnership program, based upon simple rules with profit warranty. Joining the program You bear no additional costs, but You receive profits in form of price discounts and even cash!

    Program rules are very simple – each order will increase points balance on Your account in a2s.pl catalogue, and calculated ProfitPoints (PP) are capital, which may be freely used. By cooperating with us in range of ProfitBASE you receive optimum adaptation of our services to Your needs.
  • Long-term price promotions
    When You are realizing project and looking for professional solutions in attractive prices, You may get them with us! Our proposal is the Discount Plan. It is new form of discounting, adapted to individual needs, allowing for efficient and effective projects realization.

    Just contact us and present the outlines of planned enterprise, and our crew will create the individual Discount Plan especially for Your company. This offer is perfect solution for companies, which realize long-term or repeating projects, implement new solutions and expect effects and costs optimisation.
  • Special service and warranty packets
    Projects of our Customers are often realized in non-standard way, requiring individual solutions, therefore full documentation, certificates and technical support of the supplier. TechBase company reaches out for such expectations by creating individual service, warranty and post-warranty packets for all products from a2s.pl catalogue.
  • Technical support packets
    We know how important it is to receive wide technical support with delivered equipment, and when devices are covered with quick and efficient service. We offer our Customers full technical support during projects realization.
  • Products selection for project needs
    Our Technical Department, staying at Customers disposal, offers assistance in range of devices selection and configuration according to Customer indications, and also offers full advisory and technical support, necessary during subassemblies selection, as well as projects implementation and realization.
  • Products versions for special order
    We offer our Customers purchase of devices with the possibility of configuration according to requirements, indicated in project. Examples of such devices are converters Modbus RTU TCP, we are also ready for negotiations in range of special configuration modifications of devices of our production, like NPE Series, M-Bus 10, as well as other products.
  • Mutual promotion of services and products
    Cooperation is creative, it brings new possibilities and profits. Thanks to a2s.pl Catalogue proposals You may gain profits by cooperating with us. Just recommend us to another company and derive benefits from ProfitBASE program, or give opinion of cooperation with TechBase and attach link to Your company.

Make the first step – register Your company in a2s.pl Catalogue

Registration advantages
If You want fully use functions of our internet service, You should register on www.a2s.pl site – Your account service in the Catalogue is free. Due to registration each User gets 10% discount, visible after logging in*.
Moreover:
  • You realize online orders
  • You use constant help of Technical Department
  • You track order realization progress and monitor shipments
  • You negotiate prices and use received offer in any time, as it is not limited in time
  • You take advantages of partnership program ProfitBASE and freely manage the collected ProfitPoints
In case of any questions regarding cooperation start or project realization problems, contact us.

* products prices, visible in Catalogue without logging in include 10% discount

TechBase Solution Partner - Registration form
TechBase Solution Partner Program - a unique program of cooperation between the manufacturer and system integrator.
Read article »

АВТОМАТИКА ЭЛЕКТРОНИКА ПРОМЫШЛЕННАЯ ИНФОРМАТИКА

PLENRU

Сотрудничество с нами

Поддержание взаимовыгодного и длительного сотрудничества с нашими контрагентами - одна из наиболее важных целей нашей фирмы. Предлагая Вам качественные товары и услуги, представляем одновременно несколько форм сотрудничества.

  • Партнерская программа ProfitBASE
    Мы заинтересованы в продвижении на рынок наших товаров, услуг и предлагаем партнерскую программу ProfitBASE - программу, гарантирующую взаимную выгоду и основывающуюся на простых правилах. Включаясь в программу, Вы не несете никаких расходов, в то же время получаете прибыль наличными, либо в виде снижения цен на товары.

    Условия программы просты - каждый заказ увеличивает количество пунктов на Вашем счете в Каталоге a2s.pl, а начисленные пункты ProfitPunkty (PP) являются капиталом, Вы сами выбираете, как его использовать. Таким образом, благодаря программе ProfitBASE наши услуги будут для Вас все более выгодными.
  • Постоянное снижение цены
    Если Вы реализуете какой-либо проект и заинтересованы в инсталляции профессионального оборудования за минимальную цену, сотрудничая с нами можно решить эту задачу. Предлагаем План скидок. Это новая форма снижения цены, адаптированная к индивидуальным потребностям, позволяющая реализовывать проекты эффективно.

    Достаточно связаться с нами и представить описание внедряемого проекта. Наши специалисты разработают специальный план скидок для вашего предприятия. Предложение идеально для клиентов, реализующих долговременные или однотипные проекты, поскольку позволяет снизить стоимость внедряемых устройств.
  • Сервисные и гарантийные пакеты
    Зачастую наши клиенты реализуют нестандартные проекты с использованием большого количества устройств и специфического оборудования, что требует оформления документации, наличия сертификатов, технической поддержки производителей. Для упрощения решения этих задач ООО «TechBase» предлагает своим клиентам индивидуальные гарантийные, послегарантийные и сервисные пакеты для всех товаров Каталога a2s.pl.
  • Пакеты технической поддержки
    Нам хорошо известно, насколько важным является обеспечение квалифицированной технической поддержки, а также гарантированный сервис. Обеспечиваем для своих клиентов постоянную и полную техническую поддержку.
  • Подбор устройств для реализации проектов
    Специалисты нашего технического отдела помогут в подборе и конфигурировании устройств в соотвествии с пожеланиями клиента, а также обеспечат техническую поддержку при выборе компонентов и их инсталляции на протяжении всего времени реализации проекта.
  • Специфическое оборудование
    Предлагаем к реализации устройства с возможностью конфигурирования функциональности в соответствии с требованиями проекта. В качестве примера можно привести такие устройства как конвертеры Modbus RTU TCP, промышленные компрьютеры серии NPE, конвертеры M-Bus 10 и др.
  • Сотрудничество в продвижении товаров и услуг
    Сотрудничество создает новые возможности и позволяет получать прибыль. Благодаря предложению Каталога a2s.pl можно получать доход сотрудничая с нами. Достаточно советовать наши товары и услуги другим потребителям и использовать все возможности, которые дает программа ProfitBASE, а также выставить оценку сотрудничества с нами рядом с линком (логотипом) вашего предприятия.

Первый шаг к сотрудничеству — регистрация в Каталоге a2s.pl

Чем полезна регистрация
Для того, чтобы воспользоваться всеми функциями нашего интернет-сервиса, достаточно зарегистрироваться на веб-странице www.a2s.pl, регистрация и обслуживание профиля (счета) бесплатны. Кроме того, зарегистрированные пользователи Каталога a2s.pl, получают 10 % скидку после регистрации*.
Более того, зарегистрированным пользователям доступны:
  • реализация заказов online
  • возможность консультаций со специалистами
  • отслеживание заказа и перемещения посылки
  • получение скидки на товары и бонусов, которые можно использовать в любое время
  • участие в партнерской программе ProfitBASE и использование начисленных пунктов Profit.
Если у Вас возникли вопросы касательно форм сотрудничества, реализации какого-либо проекта и необходимых для этого устройствах, свяжитесь с нами.

* Без регистрации в Каталоге a2s.pl скидка 10 % предоставляется лишь на те товары, цены на которые видны без регистрации (авторизации) пользователя.

Работа у нас
Читать статью »